Brumest Photo Edits - Warmth

in #photography6 years ago

A picture is worth 1000 words right? So how about stop whining about the lack of text on photographers posts and start enjoying the photos for what they really are?

Sony a7 + Tamron 70-300mm

DSC00051-ST.png

© 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved.



MonoMad Photographic Challenge - Click Here To See How To Participate!



LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?



“Life is like a camera. Focus on what’s important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives, and if things don’t work out, take another shot.”
- Author Unknown -



Sort:  

I agree a photo is worth a thousand words especially awesome ones like yours! People will always find a reason to whine

Thank you, @chelsea88. Much appreciated!

I agree 100%! I have no time for people who think they can judge what a 'quality' post is. Their definition of quality and mine are very different. (I left one Discord group because of that.) A great photo is worth as much as their 500 words. And this is a great photo!

To judge any type of visual art based on what the artist writes it's the silliest thing I ever heard (and I used the "silly" adjective to keep the politeness level).
What group was that, if I may ask?

I don't want to name names, but it is a group that thinks its OK to use stock images (with credit) as long as you write 500 words or more, but not ok to post your own original photo without writing 500 words! I will make my own decisions about what quality is, and stay away from groups who think they can define that for me.

Completely agree with you @brumest! A photo is to be contemplated, not to write a whole dissertation about it! :) Keep up the great work and the rest... Well, you know!

Thank you very much, @helgapn!

Perfect shot!

Enjoy it and perhaps ur feeling can flying high,,, amazing feeling,,,

Photo is life and we love it <3 @brumest

i just followed you cause your posts seems to be informative you are doing great .. and i`m seeking for high quality materials ..keep it up
If you are interested in cryptocurrency visit my steemit for more information @reewy ,, and thank you again for your great posts

wow, a nice photo, a very balanced, terrific corner of the earth and sky, great post @brumest

Thank you :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 14:15:46
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1104.29/1600.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 15
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi @brumest beautiful photo the telephone lines looks so tiny in the distance :) I have a question for you and sorry for me asking here but I have registered at @qurator and just want to find out from you if you think they will approve me based on my art. I'm sure you have seen a bit of it. Sorry again thought I could ask you here :)

Just found out that they will send a wallet message :)

Hi,
Yes, I answered you in discord :)
We will review your account and will let you know as soon as we get a consensual decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68