Brumest Photo Edits - The Rail Wail Street

in #photography7 years ago

This one was also shot in Poland, 2 or 3 years ago.

Lumix DMC-FZ8 --- ISO 500 --- f/5,6 --- 1/1250 sec

DSC_7849-3-ST.png

© 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved.



MonoMad Photographic Challenge - Click Here To See How To Participate!



LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?

Sort:  

That sky is incredible. Too bad you couldn’t edit that road to angle the other way and lead into the sun ;-)

That would be something :D

What a beautiful photo, when I just see it, I feel more and more harmonious, and I really want to be there, thanks for sharing it

My pleasure, @mariab :)

good sunset i loved the sunset

Oh man. What a beauty. The backdrop is just amazing. Love your work. Cheers.

Thank you very much, @upen-srv :)

As always overtaking spectations, incredible pic , I enjoy looking into all the datails then zoom out and keep enjoing the whole piece effect.

Thank you brumest for sharing your great work.
Cheers ;)

Thanks a lot for the support, @drakernoise!

Beautiful sunset, @brumest :) Where in Poland is that?

Thank you, @irreverent-dan.
This was shot in Wroclaw's area.

You are welcome :) I have a few friends from Wroclaw but I am yet to visit it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55