Brumest Photo Edits - Spore Party

in #photography6 years ago

The "bigger" subject in the middle of the frame is a seed from my cat's grass. The tiny mushroom shaped ones are some kind of fungi, growing on the seeds and on its roots.

Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm --- ISO 640 --- f/13 --- 1/400 sec

DSC_2943-3-3.jpg

© 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved.



MonoMad Photographic Challenge - Click Here To See How To Participate!



LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?



“Life is like a camera. Focus on what’s important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives, and if things don’t work out, take another shot.”
- Author Unknown -


Sort:  

Ah. wonderful details. for a moment I thought they were foam :)
a perfect shot

Thank you :)

Maravilloso.
El mundo en micro.
Saludos y excelente trabajo

I really like your work

that is an awesome magnified photo, looks awesome

Thank you, glad you like it.

Your post brumest is very good and I like it.

I will follow you, you can check my article about My first post on steemit yeahhh and give me your feedback!

My article My first post on steemit yeahhh

Keep it up.

DO NOT CLICK ON THE LINK IN THIS COMMENT, IT'S A FISHING SCHEME TO GET YOUR PRIVATE KEYS AND STEAL YOUR ACCOUNT!!!

Awesome! I make fractals that have those curly mushroom-head shapes; it's nice seeing the same mathematical patterns represented in nature :)

Nature mastered all those way before any of us were around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46