Brumest Photo Edits - Chrysanthemums

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Few tiny buds, captured with another Legacy lens that I have recently acquired.

Sony a7 + Carl Zeiss Flektogon 35mm f/2.4

DSC00215-CS-2-ST.png

© 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved.



MonoMad Photographic Challenge - Click Here To See How To Participate!



LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?

Sort:  

That is an exceptional lens for bokeh, and it focuses pretty much right under your nose! With a a7, this is the gear you need for the type of work you do. I like the result. I haven't migrated to mirrorless, and I regret every passing moment.

Totally agree, an exceptional lens indeed.
I changed to mirrorless very recently and I don't regret it a single bit. All my bother in law @marekwojciakcom's "fault". He was the one who pointed me on the right direction.

Just checking out his page: I have one sentence :" look but don't touch", wow!

Hi, very good post and excellent pictures, right now I follow you, excellent work without a doubt, I will give you an upvote: D Greetings from Venezuela!

Well the color pops for sure against the black and white!

Yes it does.

Beautiful @brumest nice photography

I took the opposite approach with this photo
FB_IMG_1519073353498.jpg

A more discrete one. Coll idea too.

Very eye-catching. Well edited.

Thank you very much, @katdvine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57