Brumest Photo Edits - My Balcony Series

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The flare I got on this one was quite a nice surprise.

Sony a7 + Sigma 105mm

DSC00090-2-2-3-ST.png

© 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved.



MonoMad Photographic Challenge - Click Here To See How To Participate!



LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?

Sort:  

Nice Picture! Lens flares get me everytime. It reminds me about how the lens and the sensor work. Did you edit the picture?

Thanks! I made it monochrome , that's all.

Yeah, looks great! Having that water shine in the distance adds a lot to the picture!

Thanks! Yeah, the tide was almost full, that helped.

Perfect flare :0 where was this taken it looks like there is Citysearch as well as water in the middle?

Thanks. I shot it from my flat's balcony in Portugal. I was raised on the other side of that river, somewhere among those buildings you see there.

hahah okay well very good photo, enjoying your posts :)

I have one..look at this image
image

followed and upvoted!
hope you like mite too :)

Nice click 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51