Borran's Nature Photography: Sky and Water

in #photography5 years ago
It's not so often you get the opportunity to take pictures of glassy water, but when you do, it's a lot of fun. The first picture is a perfect example. The reflection gives a very nice effect.

DSCN51372.jpg

DSCN5145.JPG

DSCN5142.JPG

DSCN51481.jpg

DSCN5128.JPG


My latest photography posts:

Borran's Nature Photography: Bloodsuckers

Borran's Nature Photography: Nature Around Us

Borran's Nature Photography: Our Beloved Nature

Borran's Nature Photography: Birds of the Animal Kingdom


I love nature photography. I regularly post nature photos taken by me, wherever I happen to be. If you have similar interests, be sure to follow me here on steemit!

Shot with: Nikon Coolpix P530/Nikkor 42X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-180mm f/3-5.9.


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Greetings @borran,

These are lovely cloud and water photographs. Well done.

Cheers!

Thank you very much! :)

I love how the water reflects the sky! Awesome view:)

Yeah, it's quite rare to have no wind at all and clouds like that! :)

You got a 21.48% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Why was it so still?

No wind at all, just as simple as that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50