Borran's Nature Photography: Our Beloved Nature

in #photography5 years ago

Sometimes we forget how beautiful and precious our nature is. We should definitely be more respectful and appreciate mother nature, and care about our surroundings. Otherwise, mother nature will punish us sooner or later.


DSCN5100.JPG

DSCN5054.JPG

DSCN4564.JPG

DSCN5053.JPG

DSCN1780.JPG

DSCN3481.JPG

My latest photography posts:

Borran's Nature Photography: Birds of the Animal Kingdom

Borran's Nature Photography: Archipelago Part #2

Borran's Nature Photography: Archipelago Part #1

Borran's Nature Photography: Deer and Birds


I love nature photography. I regularly post nature photos taken by me, wherever I happen to be. If you have similar interests, be sure to follow me here on steemit!

Shot with: Nikon Coolpix P530/Nikkor 42X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-180mm f/3-5.9.


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Stunning shots

Totally agree. That is why I constantly try to find the beauty around me and appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

That moon! :O

Yeah! It's fun to take pictures of the moon! :)

I was about to say it myself! Photo of the moon is also my fav @borran :) really wow 🌕🙀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! :)...It's always fun to take shots of the moon!

You got a 18.79% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Well said! I absolutely agree with you! Your photos of nature are very beautiful. I like them all. Great capture! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50