Borran's Nature Photography: Nature Around Us

in #photography5 years ago
Yesterday, I went out looking for things to photograph. Almost always you'll find something interesting. Especially if you're into photographing animals or something else in our lovely nature.

DSCN5076.JPG
Common sandpiper, Actitis hypoleucos.
DSCN5104.JPG
Common redstart, Phoenicurus phoenicurus. It's not so often you see this bird where I live, so I'm glad I saw it. It seems like it has a nest somewhere near our house, because it was giving alarm calls all the time when I was photographing it.
DSCN5061.JPG

DSCN5088.JPG
This poor little fellow had fallen into the water, fortunately it managed to climb up on this log. I have no idea what kind of bird this, it's always hard to tell when it's a baby bird. Sorry for the shitty quality.
DSCN5031.JPG
Picasso sunbathing at sunset.


My latest photography posts:

Borran's Nature Photography: Our Beloved Nature

Borran's Nature Photography: Birds of the Animal Kingdom

Borran's Nature Photography: Archipelago Part #2

Borran's Nature Photography: Archipelago Part #1


I love nature photography. I regularly post nature photos taken by me, wherever I happen to be. If you have similar interests, be sure to follow me here on steemit!

Shot with: Nikon Coolpix P530/Nikkor 42X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-180mm f/3-5.9.


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Congratulations @borran! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 6000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got a 21.22% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01