Borran's Nature Photography: Archipelago Part #2

in #photography5 years ago
Hey guys! This year, I celebrated Midsummer in the archipelago.
What is better than being on an island when it's Midsummer?
This place is really beautiful, so of course I had my camera with me.
Here are some pictures I shot, when I took a walk around the island.

DSCN4952.JPG

DSCN4992.JPG

DSCN5003.JPG

DSCN5005.JPG

DSCN5006.JPG

DSCN5015.JPG

DSCN5019.JPG

DSCN4867.JPG

DSCN4901.JPG


My latest photography posts:

Borran's Nature Photography: Archipelago Part #1

Borran's Nature Photography: Deer and Birds

Borran's Nature Photography: Baby Owl, Grass Snake, Red Squirrel Etc.

Borran's Nature Photography: It pays off to walk around in nature!


I love nature photography. I regularly post nature photos taken by me, wherever I happen to be. If you have similar interests, be sure to follow me here on steemit!

Shot with: Nikon Coolpix P530/Nikkor 42X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-180mm f/3-5.9.


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

@borran You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

You got a 10.70% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52