Borran's Nature Photography: Flowers In Our Garden

in #photography5 years ago
This time I decided to shoot some flowers in our garden.
What is your favorite flower and why?
I myself have always liked dianthuses, as you can see in the first picture. I really like the color and shape of this flower.
Have a good weekend everyone!

DSCN1282-1.jpg

Aperturef/3.5
Shutter Speed1/100 sec
ISO100

DSCN1272-1.jpg

Aperturef/3.2
Shutter Speed1/60 sec
ISO100

DSCN0647-2-3.jpg

Aperturef/2.8
Shutter Speed1/320 sec
ISO100

My latest photography posts:

Borran's Nature Photography: Seabirds are in Danger

Borran's Nature Photography: Swallow Meeting

Borran's Nature Photography: Deer in Field

Borran's Nature Photography: Cuckoo! Cuckoo! Common Cuckoo!


I love nature photography. I regularly post nature photos taken by me, wherever I happen to be. If you have similar interests, be sure to follow me here on steemit!

Shot with: Nikon Coolpix P900/Nikkor 83X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-357mm f/2.8-6.5.


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Well, it's very attractive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent photography there

On a sunflower like a party of insects))

You got a 24.36% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Woohoo what a great colour set you got, i dooo love that you add camera settings for all of them !! The 320 sec in the last one, woooorks sooo well :D Great job
&im also here to find a new post by you, so i can upv ;)

Thanks @swedishdragon! :)...Btw, I published a new post today! ;)

I really like the usual daisies.
Because they have long delicate snow-white petals and a soft sun inside :-)
Thank you for the wonderful photos, dear @borran

DSC08508.JPG

I agree! Usual daisies are also beautiful! Thanks for stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98