Plant in front of window

in #photography7 years ago

Steemit is inspiring me to do more with my photography. I will make posts in the near future, where I will use photos to create artworks. To show you what I have in mind, I post this picture, which I made a few years ago.

Sort:  

Wow thats how I know you, even more creative than in the early days, awsome artwork,
Steem on Dibaco

This is the early years. New work will come soon! :-)

Release your inner Andy warhol.

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

How to pic?

I like it a lot!! 👏👏

OMG this is AWESOME..! ^ ^

Very cool... Did you actually take that in front of a window or your artwork that looks like it? I really can't tell... :)

Just a photo I processed in Photoshop

Nice work! :)

Awesome colors, love the glass ;)
I was thinking of doing the same but as I am a bit 'conservative' let's say, I'm afraid if it's too much... I paint as well, so I do post paintings sometimes, but I don't know if I can actually create artworks like that using my pictures, I feel it's risky - but maybe I'll get inspired by you !!! Thanks for that ;) Happy July!

gelukkig, geen geraniums .... hahaha

Nog net niet he! :-)

Nice work. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49