One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #13

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


This is my 13th contribution to the #ThirtyDayBlacknWhite Contest. Enjoy your Friday!


Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite - as one of your five tags.


My work on your wall:
https://shots.werkaandemuur.nl
My work on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shotspictures

Sort:  

Step I Do - insecure. I'm walking towards you. I am looking for you - Step by Step.

i always love monomad effects....very good concepts my friend bart

Monochrome is so much different and often way better than color.

this is the awesome black and white photography dear friend..

Many thanks

You are welcome friend..
Please support me for win this contest..
your vote will help me to win this contest...
if you like this photograph then please vote me...
Thank you.
https://steemit.com/qurator/@tussar11/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-42-20180915t083640306z

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58