You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Photography. You See ~ I See. Color Challenge. Tuesday Orange. Morning Dew on the Banksias at the Roseville Lake.

Ooh I so love the what YOU see story...this gives such an enlightment to the scene, a life that was already in the picture but hidden like a treasure that you reveal us with your sweet words...! Magnificence !merci.png

Sort:  

Thanks SO much for sharing the 'hidden treasures' of the Banksia Barbara. @barbara-orenya 🙏🐝🙏

Thanks so much Barbara. I resonated with Marilla's concept of 'What you see vs What I see' as soon as I saw her first post: ColorChallenge Wednesday Yellow. What you see vs What I see

I had a feeling that many Steemians wouldn't be familiar with Australian Banksias, so they were a good subject to start with.

As I was writing about the Banksia, all the impressions, that were being absorbed into my 'spirit' that morning ~ Both before and after taking the photograph ~ Just flowed.

Marilla is really happy for other Steemians to share their own 'What you see vs What I see' post/s ~ And I would absolutely LOVE to see your wonky stories as part of this new 'adventure' ~ Revealing some of the hidden moments you have with them. 🙏🎊🙏

Oh speaking about hidden moment, I suppose this moment is, yet differently, one I have explained in this post..lol...But now that you are telling me, I will now keep in mind the WyS/WiS and see if I can make it our wonky way... ;-)

catgirl.pngMuch joy through your day my Beautiful friend !

Oh PLEASE do Barbara. Would love to hear about some #youseeisee Wonky 'not to be forgotten' moments. 🙏 🐋 🙏

Ally, thank you so much for continuing to invite people to #useeisee you do a beautiful job of describing the idea.

And i so appreciated the little whale visit you caused.

My husband had been on a bit of vacation and I don't run my pc during thunderstorms which have been quite annoying the last few days. So. Yeah. I'm barely throwing up anything apart from comments. Those are easy on my phone. Mostly.

Which reminds me, I set up the browser on my phone to log into Steemit. It started sending me notifications you mentioned my in a comment but I couldn't find you in my replies. It turns out that the Steemit interface doesn't clue me in when you are writing in your comments but my cell phone browser does. I'm glad for that!

Have fun !

Pleasure Marilla. I think about different people here and how their work could be shared as a 'You See ~ I See' post. The possibilities are endless. 🙏 🐋 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42