guava fruit aceh

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians freind

image
image


Well you guys must have tried this guava fruit or you menpunya this guava tree at my own home I met a friend or our friend chatted for a moment and my friend said yok stop by my house reply with jokes that the same stop by what's at home you fitting friend once at home I was fruitful guava that is very sweet or nice you will love it nokik yok play my friend said friends with my friend happy to talk there was also a very sweet guava fruit once and I eat very because I really like this fruit and friend I said you should take this guava home home and he plucked again this pink plastics for me to take home home I said to my friends thank you very much

Dalam bahasa indonesia


Nah kalian pasti sudah mencoba buah jambu ini atau kalian menpunya pohon jambu ini dirumah sendiri saya ini saya bertemu dengan seorang teman atau sahabat kami ngobrol sejenak dan si teman saya bilang yok mampir kerumah saya menjawab dengan becanda kalau sama mampir ada apa dirumah kamu teman pas sekali dirumah saya sedang berbuah jambu yang sangat manis atau enak kamu pasti menyukainya nantik yok main kerumah teman saya berkata dengan senang hati teman dengan saya bercada tadi ternyata ada juga buah jambu yang sangat manis sekali dan saya makan sangat karena saya sangat suka dengan buah ini dan kawan saya berkata kamu harus bawak pulang buah jambu ini kerumah dan dia memetik lagi satu plastik buah jambu ini untuk saya bawak pulang kerumah saya berkata sama teman saya terimakasih sekali kawan

Sekian post saya malam ini terimakasih telah mengunjungi blog saya dan jangan lupa upvote dan restem

LEGEND_20180216_021606.gif

@babangsunan

Sort:  

plus bumbu rujak enak nih

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44