7 Day Black and White Photography Challenge Day 4

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

~Life is short. Kiss slowly. Laugh often. Forgive quickly. And love without restraint.~

Captured with my Samsung Galaxy

Rules:


  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

  • Present one image every day for seven days.

  • No people.

  • No explanation.

  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Today I nominate @dedicatedguy :)


I appreciate your support :)

With Love, Light and Good Mojo!

ufr.gif

line1 2

signature_2.gif

animated-heart-image-0104

animated-arrow-image-0314The Loneliest Time of the Year
~
Play Escape the School-Winter Break for $50+ STEEM!
~
The Art of Critical Thinking Part 1
~
For the Love of Reading
~
Light The World Day 5
~
Never Judge Another, You Don't Know the Whole Story
~
Why are Candy Canes a Christmas Symbol?
~
Snowpocalypse Survival Challenge- Final Day!
~
Snowpocalypse Survival Challenger Winner!
~
The Warrior Denigration
~
Don't Trust Internet Reviews


Photography

Marley and Sid Day 1
~
Punching Away Day 2
~
Swept Away Day 3



animated-cat-image-0167

If you found this post after day 7 please consider upvoting a recent article ♡

buttons upvote resteem.gif

Sort:  

Wait, Wait, wait. I have seen that before I know what it is................

Ooooh... The kitten presents a challenge within the challenge...

;)

I think you didn’t nominate anyone. You can nominate me if you want!

I plan to start that challenge tomorrow.

Oops! Lol you're right! @dedicatedguy, please accept my nomination for this challenge :)

Challenge accepted!

Awesome! I look forward to seeing what you got :)

A black and white kitten paw... perfect for this challenge!

Peeps what are we waiting for as this is the perfect time to participate. Thanks for this @arbitrarykitten

Will you accept my nomination in my photo post tomorrow?

aw cute little paw, well it seems pretty big in the image ;)

Okay. I think I need to take a photography class. I would never have thought of taking a picture of just the paw. LOL.

@jewels3 posts photography classes on her page, check it out!

A cat can sprint at about thirty-one miles per hour.

And a kitten can fall asleep in 0.6 seconds ;)

A cat named Dusty, aged 1 7, living in Bonham, Texas, USA, gave birth to her 420th kitten on June 23, 1952.

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I so want a cat. That paw makes me want a cat so bad. Beautiful photo. I'm a bit behind in my B&W challenge, best go post something...

The right cat will come at the perfect time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36