Ko Samui

Ko Samui is a big island in the Gulf of Thailand in the Pacific Ocean. In the center of the island, you will see the impassable mountain jungle. White sandy beaches and coral reefs stretch along the seashore. The best weather on the island is from May to October despite the monsoon season. My friend sent me these colorful photos of the clouds of the Gulf of Thailand. I am pleased to share with you the beautiful sunsets of Thailand.

Sort:  

Beautiful... 😍

I like the bottom one! ;)

Many beautiful photography. The scenes are very beautiful. I an fascinated by this scene. Sunrise on top looks beautiful to see.

Thank you for rating!

Nice sunset's photos. Did you shot with a smartphone or a dslr? Wide angle lens?

Posted using Partiko Android

All pictures are great shot. I want to go Koh Samui once time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! This is a good place to relax.

You have collected beautiful sunset pictures, I believe the local people daily to the beach at the end of the day just to get some fresh air and to dream about the future, at least I would do if such beautiful place would be there where I live.

Congratulations @always1success! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49