My Best Aerial Photos of Red Lake, Ontario, Canada

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I truly believe these are the best pictures I have ever taken! What do you think?

All 19 pictures are taken, while descending from 1000 Ft. in a seaplane, with my Droid Turbo 2.

Red Lake, Ontario, Canada

cropped11.jpg
Full Size View

cropped19.jpg
Full Size View

cropped10.jpg
Full Size View

cropped27.jpg
Full Size View

cropped13.jpg
Full Size View

cropped24.jpg
Full Size View

cropped12.jpg
Full Size View

cropped22.jpg
Full Size View

cropped15.jpg
Full Size View

cropped16.jpg
Full Size View

cropped23.jpg
Full Size View

cropped17.jpg
Full Size View

cropped18.jpg
Full Size View

cropped25.jpg
Full Size View

cropped20.jpg
Full Size View

cropped21.jpg
Full Size View

cropped26.jpg
Full Size View

cropped27.jpg
Full Size View

cropped28.jpg
Full size View

My challengers, 2nd and 3rd favorite picture, hopefully wallpaper quality, posts! Let me know if I'm mistaken and you like any of the following better!

Serene Sunrises Stunning Sunsets-https://steemit.com/nature/@allprowi/serene-sunrises-stunning-sunsets

The Incredible Islands of Trout Lake Provincial Nature Reserve- https://steemit.com/nature/@allprowi/aerial-photos-of-trout-lake-provincial-nature-reserve

My favorite thing to blog about are the hiking trails I have done. Check out my latest guide!

Big Falls at Mt Charleston- https://steemit.com/hikingtrailguide/@allprowi/a-journey-from-scorching-hot-las-vegas-to-icy-mount-charleston-big-falls-hiking-trail-the-hiking-trail-guide-3

Thank You For Checking Out My Entire Post! Let me know which are your favorites!

Also Thanks for Your Time, UpVote, ReSteem, Follow, and Promote!!!

Sort:  

Those are some really stunning pics.

Thank you! Same question any Favorites?

amazing

Thank you! Any Favorites?!?

Yeah...I love the ones with alot of green in them...the 2nd, the 4th and the 2nd last pics for me

I haven't seen your other pictures, but I can say that in general they're well done!

Thanks if you like these perhaps you like this post as well this is my 2nd favorite picture post. https://steemit.com/nature/@allprowi/serene-sunrises-stunning-sunsets

I just checked it and commented the post!

Awesome photos! Are those raw photos or you did some kind of editing?

Upvote And a Follow for first person to catch it. Since I was in a plane they weren't the straightest of pictures, so I rotated most of them 1-3 degrees, then using the standard photo viewer that comes with Windows 10 I adjusted the color to the highest level. I think it makes them roughly 10% better IMO. I'm going to post the originals next week since they are still awesome as well.

Wow I really appreciate this!
And wow again because what you described looks like minimum edit, those pictures were awesome from born! =D

Wow - beautiful! the 3rd one is my favorite - with the river snaking thru the countryside.

Thanks again these are some of my favorites ever.

Congrats @allprowi. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/new-trail-launched-best-photos-trail-16th-june-2017-2017616t112747420z

Thank you all for all the kind words!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42