Serene Sunrises Stunning Sunsets

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

My absolute best Sunrise and Sunset Pictures from my adventures in Ontario, Canada!

All Pictures taken with my Droid 2, between 5/26/2017 to 6/2/2017. All originals no filters!

Originals


Full Size View


Full Size View


Full Size View


Full Size View


Full Size View


Full Size View


Full Size View


Full Size View


Full Size View


Full Size View


Full Size View

Let me know which is your favorite in the comments below!

Hint- for phone users, the smaller pictures are at their best when you click on Full Size View and rotate your phone horizontally!

Thank You for Your Time, Upvote, ReSteem, Follow, and Promote!!!

Sort:  

I am sold. That last picture seems like nature is catching fire!!!! I am following you now.

For your adventures and future pictures, I would suggest you to look at these two articles of mine:

https://steemit.com/travel/@borderedge/how-to-find-the-cheapest-flights-from-anywhere

https://steemit.com/travel/@borderedge/places-you-should-visit-part-1-ksamil-albania

Beautiful images @allprowi. Photographing sunsets over water is always a good idea. The reflection of the sky adds double the drama!

Wow wow wow, I am following you now! I have never seen sunset photos of such a good quality!

Thank you very much! Any favorites?!?

The very first one, and the one with aircraft! I like aircraft... :)

The first one is probably my favorite too! It's hard to decide! The aircraft one is the only really odd ball picture compared to the rest but I thought it was too good to not share.

very nice, I'll add a couple of those to my desktop image collection. thanks,

Thank you very much! That's what they are for!!! Download as many as you like. Just let others know about them!

Hi allprowi,

Your pictures of Canada is really Good!

Thanks for sharing them!!

This is my favorite photo, I love the sea:

Thanks for letting me know which your favorite is!!! It helps me get more quality photos in the future!!!

Such gorgeous pictures

Thank you for checking them out and taking the time to comment! Any favorites?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54