Some days, the best advice is to mimic your pet - especially when they do this...

in #photography7 years ago

braveheart kitty.jpg

I promise, if you take after your furry companions you will certainly have much less stress to deal with!

Have a beautiful day!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this article, please follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Discord Server and become a part of the MinnowsUnite minnow pond to share on the rewards!
https://discord.gg/PdWxgus


Sort:  

I'd like to mimic that lol

In yoga we call this the "no care at all" pose! XD

that's one stoned cat ..

lol Yeah, he's a huge stoner kitty.

thanks for share, I will be happy if you visit my post and support me if you like it, maby you decide resteem my last post to help me ;) with the best...
download.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58