Woah...Wtf did I just experience? [Rainbow Gathering 2017, first time experience brief update][Dabbing with a Mage Episode 30]

in #marijuana7 years ago

Rainbow was an indescribable experience, and I had an incredible time.



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this article, please follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Discord Server and become a part of the MinnowsUnite minnow pond to share on the rewards!
https://discord.gg/PdWxgus

Sort:  

Welcome back!
I haven't been to a rainbow gathering, but I know a bunch of people who have gone. About half of them are eco-minded truth seekers, and the other half are just looking to get fucked up, no matter where they are.

Thanks! It's so great to be back in civilization, haha.

I'm curious if location has anything to do with it? In VA none of the family I was associated with were truth seekers, just the party type. In Portland it seems as though the truth seekers are still outnumbered, but there are much more of them, perhaps around 40/60. Though, there are many truth seekers outside of the family I am associated with who become interested in Rainbow when it is mentioned.

I'm in Minnesota(Minneapolis) and it's about half and half. One of my spiritual teachers (@mada) is a former rainbow guy. I've also met a bunch of the people who love rainbow because it's a free place to get fucked up. Those people tend to be travelers though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52