Exploring The Real Beauty OF Pakistan!!! (Part 6-Rawalpindi)-MyPictureDay

in #photography7 years ago

Dear Steemians

I welcome you all to the 6th post of exploring beautiful cities and areas of Pakistan. “Steemit” is the best platform for me to show you the real beauty of my beloved Pakistan.


Rawalpindi (راولپنڈى) is a big city of Punjab province, situated near the capital Islamabad. Both these cities are called the twin cities. It is the 4th largest city in Pakistan by population. Rawalpindi is the commercial, residential hub, and the shopping District. There are different markets, bazaars, and malls with 2 airports and several cinemas. This city has a lot of old architecture buildings. It's famous because of its old heritage.

Raja Bazaar
Raja Bazaar is the major bazaar of Rawalpindi. It has major business and commercial centres, multiple branches of banks and several markets.

Markazi Jamia Masjid

It is one of the oldest mosques in Rawalpindi and indeed a true architectural wonder. Intricate tile work and detailed frescos in vibrant colours add in its grace and elegance.

Recap:
In the previous post Exploring The Real Beauty OF Pakistan!!! Part 5-Jhelum, I displayed the amazing architecture of Rohtas Fort of Jhelum.

Need your reviews and precious comments so that next part should be improved and amended before posting.

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Excellent brother.very beautiful City Rawalpindi.i think you miss Shaikh Rasheed and LAL Hawailee !

I didn't visit those areas! they are pending for the next tour! Thank you!

welcome brother i am following you.

Followed you back!

Beautiful city ^_^

Yes. It was really beautiful. :) Thank you!

awesome

Oh damn bro! The photography is so on point. I'm really impressed! Well done. Keep this quality coming, and you'll be at the top in no time :)

Talk soon!

thank you for such nice words! I'll try my level best.

Beautiful country, I would like to visit it one day!

I would love to welcome you! <3

These are incredibly beautiful. I love the blue colors throughout.
I'm not sure what the blue things are on top of the houses but they are very cool looking! Thanks for sharing these!

Thank you so much!
The blue color things are water storage tanks! :)

Oh, nice! Now I feel extremely guilty in complaining earlier about my son's rights as a disabled person in getting a safe bed and here we are with running water.

With working electricity. I turn on the switch and the light appears....I saw this
in a video called grateful I'll have to find it and post it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87