Exploring The Real Beauty OF Pakistan!!! (Part 5-Jhelum)-MyPictureDay

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the 5th post of exploring multiple cities and areas of Pakistan.“Steemit” being a perfect platform is the best opportunity for me to tell people from the rest of the world that how beautiful my beloved Pakistan is.


Jhelum (جہلم) is a city of Punjab province, situated on the right bank of the Jhelum River. Jhelum is called as the city of soldiers for bringing up a lot of soldiers. There are different geological types of land in Jhelum such as ridges, basin plains, and mountains. This city has a lot of industries too such as a marble mill, a tobacco factory, and wood, glass and flour mills.

Rohtas Fort

One of many notable sites near Jehlum is the 16th century Rohtas Fort, which was built during the reign of the king Sher Shah Suri. Architecture is the real beauty a fortress may have. It has attracted a lot of tourists. So I along with my friends visited this place and capture some pictures with DSLR(Canon 60d). In this Post my emphasize will be mostly on the architecture of Rohtas Fort.

Video Credits Flying Jib Studio

Recap:
In the previous post Exploring The Real Beauty OF Pakistan!!! Part 4-Sialkot, I displayed the amazing architecture of Sialkot.

I would especially present my thanks to @sweetsssj, @timsaid, @steemvoter, @vcelier and @staticinstance for their precious time!

Need your reviews and precious comments so that next part should be improved and amended before posting.

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Wow,some really good photos once again :) I'm starting to feel like I'd want to travel and see all of this with my own eyes.

You are most welcome! I'll personally ensure you see each and every place! :) Thank you!

Absolutely beautiful! I will add it to my list of places that I want to travel to :)

Thank you and you are most welcome! :)

Very nice shot my friend

Thank you! :)

Good post, you're great, I count on your support

It is one of the beautiful cities of Pakistan. I was there last evening. :)
The fort is an unusual example of the great Muslim architecture. Thanks for sharing!

Welcome!
So how was your trip?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahsansaeed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Beautiful ^_^

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53