Beauty and Usefulness of Frangipani Flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

good night steemit friends, good friends in good health....

20180125_113137.jpg

Frangipani Flower

This flower I photographed by using my camera phone, this flower is very beautiful and many uses.This flower has no connection at all with the Cambodian country because it originates from Central America which includes Equador, Colombia, Cuba, Venezuela and Mexico.Frangipani flower we used to meet only in religious places such as cemeteries and other places, but now it has changed...

20180125_113125.jpg

This frangipani has a crown that overlapped, frangipani flowers are very easy to reproduce and preserve it.Frangipani flower has a number of medicinal compounds, namely triterprenoid amirin, lupeol, and fulvoplumierin...

20180125_113148.jpg

frangipani flower also has many other properties, namely as medicine outside and inside.As an internal medicine, frangipani flowers can be used to treat people with dysentery...

This is my post nigth , best friend, if anything wrong, forgive me and I'm very happy if friends comment on my post and give suggestions to improve this simple post ...

Upvote and resteem

20171221_140459.jpg
DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif
cooltext272848912632172.gif

Sort:  

What a beautiful flower! :D

Bunga yang indah kawanku

Terimaksih kawan

Thank you @adi.pisces for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.79% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Congratulations!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.95% vote... I was summoned by @adi.pisces! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52