Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Have you read the latest breaking news yet?

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @achimbornemann to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you very much!! ! ! :)

@jabez518 the wonders of nature are amazing!

Superb! I absolutely love spider webs with drops!

Me too ! I could not resist every time to make a snapshot when I see one :)

I do not see that many! I am envious that you do. I need to get out to the woods earlier in the morning. :)

This one just was captured in front of my house near the pond :)

Now I feel cheated! I have a pond fifty steps away from the house. I'll be spider hunting tomorrow morning!

Hahaha .. GOOD! I´m curious what you´ll find! ;)

Unless it is big and hairy - and quite scary! :)

hihi.. did you found some? I guess yes ;)

I almost threw the camera down when the spider jumped on me. Yes! The little bugger jumped on me and scared the bejesus out of me.

I am pretty sure we didn't cover that part. So, I screamed like a little girl. So, the answer is yes. I did find one. shudders

You never told me there would be days like this Happy Tuesday, Achim! I have finally recovered. :)

Oh ..scary -- I m so sorry for that - I keep forgetting that they sometimes need to --jump --- ! Good to know that you have finally recovered! :) Happy Tuesday,Denise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72