📷🍴 Happy Halloween already? - 快到万圣节了? (by @ace108😎)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

OMG, Halloween supplies are already on sale. 2 Saturdays ago, I was at Kallang Wave Mall, Singapore. Walked pass the Daiso store – it’s a chain store from Japan and items are mostly $2 each. I saw them stocking Halloween supplies already. The Chinese Hungry Ghost festival is not the same thing and that only started this week with the start of the 7th lunar month., Looks like the retailers really want Happy Halloween for themselves soon. Another day commercialized. Have a look at what they have to offer you for your party decorations and make up. You may find something you want.
我的天,万圣节用品已经开始销售。 两个星期六,我在新加坡Kallang Wave购物中心。 走过Daiso株式商店 - 这是日本的连锁店,商品大概是每样$2。 我看到他们已经在摆放万圣节用品。 这不是农历七月鬼节而农历七月初才在这个星期开始。看起来,零售商真的很想快乐的万圣节。又有一天商业化了 。 看看他们卖什么让你做派对装饰和化妆? 你可能会发现你想要的东西。
SSS10
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/B1LqH46db

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Autumn.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“秋天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

See the rest | 看看其他

SSS20
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/S1-PcHVT_b

SSS30
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HJgD5rVTu-

SSS50
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HyGw9BE6_-

SSS60
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SJ7w9HET_-

SSS70
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ4v9HNadb

SSS80
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HkwcBN6OW

Stop being a zombie. If you need to get your Halloween stuff, you need to wake up.
醒来了。别做丧尸啦。再晚就买不到万圣节用品了。


ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

Recent Post
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170822 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170822
FIRST3
📷🍴 Food, Fixed, Steemit - 吃,修,steemit (😎)
FIRST4
📊[NEW IMPROVED] Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170824, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 11 - Super Trees and Marina Bay Sands | 超级树+滨海湾金沙😎
FIRST6
📷🌳Color Challenge, Green Thursday - Trees at the University | 大学之树 -绿星期四
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170821 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170821
FIRST8
现代问世间情是何物啊?- Chinese content only but feel free to comment in English if you understand
FIRST9
📊[NEW IMPROVED] Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170823, active hours and how their comments looks like
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

funny thing is i also start seeing places selling mooncake alreay haha. sg is really kiasu

Moon cakes are like on newspaper ad 3 weeks ago and last week I saw Bengawan Solo already started. :-)

Very nice post, I like this post. please upvote my post. @na722

yeah they are too early :D

For me, every day is Halloween :-)

I guess you mean all sorts of people everyday. :-)

No, really my every day is. Such theme is a part of my lifestyle :)
Just look at my blog picture.

I dress up as for Halloween almost every day. Someone made that doll in the picture to make it look like me :-P

Well, if it means having some bit of fun everyday, it's a good way to live a life.

Haha!!有些裝飾好可愛哦><
香港不像新加坡,萬聖節氣氛很不濃厚~不過海洋公園和迪士尼都有哈囉喂的活動,晚上去很可怕的!!好吧其實我沒去過迪士尼的萬聖節鬼屋

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @palmidrummer . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @palmidrummer )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou, and please chek me previous post

Very good post @ace108. . . Thankyou for sharing..

You're welcome and thanks for reading

Haha, thats not too early. In Europe, they start selling Christmas staff in late September...,-)

Sounds like about the same number of months then. Thanks for reading.

哇! 現在都這麼早就開始啦!!!

我也觉太早但应该是商机难逢吧。

說得也是,因為不曉得客人什麼時候需要~

萬聖節也太早了!難道是...... 因為鬼門開?呵呵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49