Indian Peasants

in #photograph6 years ago


A peasant coming back home after finishing his work in his vegetable garden


Wife of a farmer is collecting Tarul or, Colocasia (local name "Kochu Shak")


A peasant is going to his mango orchard for observation

Snap taken : 18 Jun 2017
Camera : Helio, Model : S2


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.04 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2660
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1344 | TOTAL LIKES : 74482
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $26784.99 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

This is the life of rural people.

very nice photography.

@salma-akanda - You may not realize that "nice photo","nice photography","very nice","very nice photography" is considered to be spam, you used 79 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, I've replied to you 1 time before, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 75.00% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@royalmacro - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

the people of the field are very sacrificed, their tasks are usually heavy, the images are beautiful, congratulations for the good capture
I wish you a wonderful day

Wah bhai bht hi ala @royalmacro

I am upvote your photos at all times. I am very respectful of your pictures as a Bangladeshi, you know you are a good person and you can get yourself upstairs.
Resteemed and upvote done
Please sir upvote back.

Post your good brother @royalmacro
And india very good.
Good job brother @royalmacro

Another 70+ rep person from India! Nice to meet you @royaImacro. I think I'm yet to find many great personalities who are hiding deep down the sea of steemit. Btw, those photos are really great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80