PHOTO SERIES - CARIBBEAN FISHING BOAT

in #photograph7 years ago (edited)

One afternoon I was photographing this interesting fishing boat,
when I decided to take a series of photos with my Canon.

So I started with this.



Zoomed in.



Zoomed in some more.



And ended with this terrific shot.


In the last photo you can see the amazing detail,
and I love the progression as the boat comes close, closer, and closest.

Also, after I posted these photo's a friend @inber painted a watercolor of the boat photo. See the amazing painting here.

Dazzling Caribbean Sunset photo

All original to Paradise-Found
Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

You're having a tropical paradise life and you're camera perfectly captured one idyllic photo with a story to boot. Upvoted!

Thank you so much my friend @arnel!!
I'm already following you!!
Have you seen my earlier post today.

You are literally living in paradise , I love how you make use of every photo , keep up the good work my friend . Upvote (:

Thank you my friend @journeyoflife!!
At this link you can read my intro post.

Appreciate it !

Very nice, I did the same thing when I was in Thailand. :D

Thank you, it's a fun thing to do! :-)

Awesome photo composition, I feel like hiding behind the leaves:)

Thank you so much @inber!! So happy you liked the fishing boat photo's!!
The boat itself is interesting, it has much character and detail.
I'll be following you!!

Followed you back:) Thank you for inspiring me:) May I please use your photo as a reference for a drawing?:)

Sure, no prob. I just checked you out, I was drawn to your dream catcher / Steem it drawing. I think it's awesome!! I just commented there.

Thank you:) I'll ping you when I'll do it:)

That would be great!! I'm excited to see it!! :-D
I might be looking some Paradise Found illustrations, or stuff for my blog.

In the zoomed out pictures it seems the camera was more focused on the leaves in the foreground. But I do love the boat, its unique. Thank you for posting.

amazing @paradise-found sorry I can't vote cause my power steem limit

Thanks for visiting and for the compliment!!

@paradise-found you welcome I happy see nice photograph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70