DAZZLING CARIBBEAN SUNSET

in #photograph7 years ago (edited)

We had just finished dinner at a beach-side restaurant,
when the golden glow of the sunset captured me.

All original to Paradise-Found
Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Beautiful shot! I won`t say - I hope you enjoyed, I know you did! :)

Thanks Alex, you can bet I did!! :-D

You just lost me in the skies , excellent shot !! Enjoy the view

Thank you my friend!! :-D

You're welcome 😊

nice shot. you captured nature at its best

Thank you, I'm very grateful for you kind comment!

Beautiful sunset! I hear the islands calling my name!

Thank you my friend!! Will you listen to the call? ;-)

Absolutely!

Cheers my friend!!

I want a view like THAT some day!

This is what a consider perfect - dinner at the beach watching the sunset!
Love it!

Thank you my friend!! It was an enchanting evening!!

Beautiful shot of the sunset - you are a talented photographer

Thank you very much @wrladyhawk!! That is very nice of you!!

Beautiful shot! Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71