Watercolor sketchdrawing based on my new friend's @paradise-found photo-art :) All process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Today I met a wonderful photoart here on steemit, by @paradise-found. You can check out his post here.

This photos really inspired me, and it's author kindly gave me a permission to use tem as a reference for watercolor drawing. So, here it is:)

And the process:

Preparing my favorite ink pen in coffee and a reference on my laptop:)

Now when inking part is finished I can jump to  watercolor:)

Thank you so much @paradise-found for inspiration:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Very beautiful. You are talented! :)

Thank you so much:)

That is great work of art and @paradise-found is a great role model :D

Thank you:)

Looks like I found a piece of paradise, wonderful water color! I like the bright colors! Nice how you found inspiration and rolled with it!

Thank you so much for kind words!:)

great to see the sequence showing the steps and progress thanks for sharing

Thank you for watching:)

Nice work Inber! Looks like you had fun painting it :)

I really did:) Thank you:)

That painting is amazing!! Thank you my new friend @inber!! I love it!!
I will resteem this post tomorrow!!

I'm happy that you liked it:) Thank you for inspiration again:)

Good work here keep going

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70