Sort:  

Yes they are amazing and my little Yorkipoo dog Bobby.. Lol named after Bobby Ewing from Dallas.. Hahaha 😁 and my cat Elvis after the king Priestley

Ahh, of course...love interacting with animal lovers and pet owners.

Anyone who doesn't have a pet, at least a dog or cat is seriously missing out on one of the joys of life.

Your Posts Are Always Fantastic. You Are A Master Steemian! More People Should Follow And Upvote Your comment which has received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @saffisara for verifying this quality post. Be Sure To Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow. When I Grow You Grow Too And I Can Verify More Posts. binkleybot.png

Oh damn :O

Thanks man :D

Your Posts Are Always Fantastic. You Are A Master Steemian! More People Should Follow And Upvote Your comment

Feels good :P
Compliment received, processed, absorbed and heartfelt :D

Be Sure To Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow. When I Grow You Grow Too And I Can Verify More Posts.

Just did.

Also, thanks @saffisara for the verification :D

Means a lot~

My pleasure 😉👍

😆 Hope you are having a great day and stay Awesome girl 😉

Hope you are having a great day

Likewise dear :)

stay Awesome girl

Well, I'm a bloke but okie XD

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This comment has received a 3.85 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Using @steemthat Is Easy. Transfer 0.010 to @steemthat and The Steemit Link You Want Upvoted In The Memo. Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Thanks man :)

Amen to that 😉👍 so much love and joy.
Best companion! As are #alliance amazing

Roger, roger :)

Also, what is #alliance?

Lol yes a sneaky ninja that was cool 😊 what do you do for living? 😉 I'm a preschool teacher

what do you do for living? 😉 I'm a preschool teacher

Well, I'm actually still a student, so I guess I study, trade cryptos, and Steem for a living :P

Lol yes a sneaky ninja that was cool

I assume when you mention ninjas in this and the other post you're referring to the kids you deal with in your line of work?

If not, I am starting to wonder if you teach preschool kids learning under a Bushido School Of Martial Arts curriculum XD

Haha.. No it was like a upvote thing I got.
I was attacked by ninjas. For fun.. Lol 😂😉
I promise I don't teach that in preschool.. Lol
So you are studying, that's cool always learning new things. I just got in a little on cryptos to but it is really a whole new world 😕😩lol much to learn. Steemit is my home to and I live here... Love it

Haha.. No it was like a upvote thing I got.
I was attacked by ninjas. For fun.. Lol 😂😉
I promise I don't teach that in preschool.. Lol

Ah, I see :)
Lel

So you are studying, that's cool always learning new things. I just got in a little on cryptos to but it is really a whole new world 😕😩lol much to learn.

Yep. Waiting to take on the world.

And yeah, crypto awareness builds over time, so you just gotta let the natural learning curve run its course.

Steemit is my home to and I live here... Love it

The words of every true Steemian...salut :)

This comment has received a 1.96 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @binkley.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Aw, thanks @nettybot :)

Much appreciated!

And sure, I can give him my witness vote.

This comment has received a 20.00 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @binkley.
For more information, click here!

Delegate Steem Power and get weekly Profit with @minnowhelper
For more information, click here!

This comment has received a 4.94 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @binkley, @binkley. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thanks @buildawhale...I'll be sure to vote your owner up as witness.

Cheers :)

This comment has received a Bellyrub and 2.63 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @binkley. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Why thanks @binkley and @bellyrub :D

Appreciate it. And yeah, gonna go vote now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49