WHO TOOK IT WEDNESDAY - Match the picture with the Photographer - 6SBD Prize pool

in #photogames6 years ago

PRIZE POOL = 6 Steem

This is a @photogames account special, meaning it involves all of this week’s Photo Stars but the game will be played in one location. The challenge is to connect each of the images in this post to the Photo Stars who created and submitted them.
Full set of Rules for today's Who Took It Wednesday game below.

Metadata Monday Still has the rest of the day check #musicalmonday

Most photostars have decided to do a post about their style... it may or may not help you in this game. But some of them are offering votes or maybe prizes on their post
@derekkind
@caseygrimley
@aweber
@jarvie
@gabyoraa
@asgarth

BTW... THIS IS THE LIST OF WHO YOU NEED TO GUESS

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

For Who Took it Wednesday... we would like you to connect the image with the Photo Star who created it.

How well do you know us? Can you tell who took each picture?

  1. Make a list in the comments, matching the Photo Stars with the numbered pictures.
  2. Note 1 image is not from a photostar.
  3. We will look to see who guessed correctly and check the timestamps (no editing your guess!).
    (if no one gets them all right, the person who gets the most correct will win).
  4. We will not reveal the correct answers until the game ends.
  5. Only one set of guesses per person.
  6. You must write your own comment - no “piggybacking” on another comment.
  7. All metadata has been stripped from the pictures, so don’t bother looking for the EXIF!
  8. For this game you have 2 days to guess (Friday 6PM EST / 11PM UTC).
  9. If only one person gets the correct (or closest) answer they will win full prize pool.
  10. If multiple people guess correctly (tie for 1st): 60% to first person / 40% divided between the next 5 people.

TIPS / STRATEGY

  • Only one Photo Star knows the correct answer (the one who made this post).
  • Photostars may interact and give you tips but some of them will purposefully lead you astray as part of the game.
    //Cough// @aweber //cough!!//
  • I have seen all the images and who sent them to me and let me tell you… some of them are being nice to you and some of them are not, but I think you suspected that much right?

THE IMAGES

Who took It Wednesday
Photostar #1 - click to view large

Who took It Wednesday
Photostar #2 - click to view large

Who took It Wednesday
Photostar #3 - click to view large

Who took It Wednesday
Photostar #4 - click to view large

Who took It Wednesday
Photostar #5 - click to view large

Who took It Wednesday
Photostar #6 - click to view large

Who took It Wednesday
Photostar #7 - click to view large

THE PHOTO STARS THIS WEEK

@derekkind
@caseygrimley
@aweber
@jarvie
@gabyoraa
@asgarth

Go to these profiles to find their posts and pictures for possible clues for #WhoTookitWednesday


NEW TO THE PHOTOGAMES??

Introduction to The Photo Games Post.

Want to play as a “Photo Star”? …read this post!

Sort:  

A LITTLE HELP

Here is my helper post (with a mini game)
To help you understand my STYLE better
Optional Text


I like to think my submission has "my fingerprint" all over it.
But maybe I'm being tricky... or maybe several other people are being tricky, that's up to you to decide.

HAPPY GAMING!!

Here's my post as well. There may or may not be a hint in here to help you with the game....

https://steemit.com/photogames/@derekkind/my-style-an-addon-to-the-photogames-who-took-it-wednesday-game

Who Took It Wednesday

Here's my post about my "style" or whatever that word means for me, to assist or desist you from winning the game! (click the pic)

IMG_3956-Pano 2.jpg

I'm going away from the group and picking this lineup...

  1. @jarvie
  2. @aweber
  3. @caseygrimley
  4. @gabyoraa
  5. @asgarth
  6. @derekkind

Interesting.

Well feel good you got mine right. You were one of the few. We can blame derek for that. Because #1 is very much my style.

I'm figuring out who won... you got 3 right.
1,5,6

Stand by for further details.

This might be it I guess.
1- @gabyoraa
2- @aweber
3- @jarvie
4- @caseygrimley
5- @asgarth
6- none
7- @derekkind

I think #WhoTookitWednesday are...
#1
#2 @caseygrimley
#3 @jarvie
#4 @gabyoraa
#5 @derekkind
#6 @asgarth
#7 @aweber

I hope win :) :) thanks for do the contest

#1 @asgarth
#2 @gabyoraa
#3 @Jarvie (thanks for that easy one!)
#4 @caseygrimley
#5 @aweber
#6 none
#7 @derekkind

Fun game!

Thanks I think it's fun as well

I've only been here for a few days so lets see how this goes : )
I'm really enjoying these games!

#1 @gabyoraa
#2
#3 @jarvie
#4 @caseygrimley
#5 @derekkind
#6 @asgarth
#7 @aweber

I'm figuring out who won... you got 3 right.
4,6,7

Stand by for further details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50