Waterfallin'

in #photofeed6 years ago

I'm all packed up and ready to head out in the morning for a week of camping in New Hampshire! My wife isn't able to go, so I'll be braving the wide world all alone. I'm really excited to spend some quality time in nature and do a bunch of hiking and picture-taking. I'm not planning to be on Steemit at all while I'm gone, I figured it would be a good time to take a little break and just enjoy the experience, but hopefully I'll have some cool pictures to share when I get back!

This is a waterfall in Columbus, you may recognize it from @derekkind's post a couple days ago. This was taken using my camera and Derek's ND filter.

edit6283.jpg

CameraCanon 6D
LensCanon 16-35mm f/2.8
LocationColumbus, OH
Sort:  

We miss you!!! But I hope you're having fun in the White Mountains. Pro tips: don't attempt the pass over Caradhras, or enter the Mines of Moria...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-26T03:32:45
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 981.53/1600.00
Total Photos: 117
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Great photo! Following.

a very beautiful waterfall.
thanks for sharing @yumyumseth.
please support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94