Sort:  

Beautiful!!!! And So wonderful. I really want to go their with my friends. 💙💚💜🤗😍

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Awesome post. and lovely shot.📷

Thank you dear @moniroy :))

OMG! It's so Ansel Adams-y! Wow! I'm resteeming this post.

Thank you very much @cendrinemedia :)) Highly appreciate it ! :)

Outstanding composition!

Thank you very much @daniel.ortolani ! Appreciate it :)

The picture looks perfect with monochrome effect.... It seems to me that colors would have ruined the charm it has now.

Thank you dear @preetika ! Yeah i also think that the B&W gives the picture some kind of "epic" and "mystic" effect :))

Beautiful view.

Posted using Partiko Android

a dramatically , monolithic, scale

I agree :) I think it was the right choice to make it Black & White :)) Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43