The colors of one sunset

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

About a week ago I saw Derek's post A Simple Sunset and I looked out the window and saw this beautiful sunset.

This one is a bit further and includes the beautiful blue in the sky.
Optional Text
Click to view larger

This one is closer up and getting the golden color and the palm trees.

About 7 minutes later I looked again and the sky was more pink and got this picture.

Arizona has some great sunsets!

I am grateful my home office is on the 2nd story and I have great views like these.

Sort:  

I love the top one with the blue in it particularly @sjarvie5. More unusual I think.

What wonderful views to have from you home office. 😊

Thank you Gillian. I like the blue best too! Yes, It is were I do my yoga in the morning and it is so pretty then too.

Nice window :)
And beautiful captures, the first one is my favorite one!

Thanks so much. Yes, I think the blue really adds that extra color and dimension.

Beautiful sunsets! I would enjoy watching it so much!

Thank you for sharing Sara!

Thanks Martina.

hi @sjarvie5 no doubt these are amazing and stunning sunset views, keep sharing with us.

Thanks so much.

The sky is beautiful.
Please visit my blog too.

Thanks very much. I visited your blog. I see you are from Korea. I am very interested in Korea. I have been watching Korean dramas for about 5 years. Love them!

Pretty sunsets, indeed! Especially like that top version with all that deep blue. As I recall, some of the best Arizona sunsets are in July and August during "monsoon" season.

=^..^=

Thanks so much. Yes monsoon season is quite an experience!

Fantastic colors!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply!STOP!

This is really colourful golden hour..
Amazing dear friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74