Staring with sharp eyes

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hi ... Steemians ...

A few days ago, I, as journalist, covered ceremony in commemoration of 73rd Independence Day of Indonesia, namely on 17 August 2018, in Hiraq field of Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

At ceremony location, I saw line of old people. They wear uniforms. They are former freedom fighters or veterans.

In ranks of veterans, one of them was seen staring with sharp eyes. So, I was interested in recording his gaze, through tustel in my hand.

Next, I showed three photos of veteran's gaze.


landscape.jpg

Click on image to view full screen

landscape.jpg

Click on image to view full screen

landscape.jpg

Click on image to view full screen

Camera : Canon EOS 760D

Setting : 1/320 sec I f.4 I 200.0 mm I 200 ISO

Lens : EF70-200mm f/4L USM

Photograph : @saifuelbahrie

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Everybody likes to have a post. My argument has been a great post.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76