animalphotography: Bird Park

in #photofeed6 years ago

animalphotography: Bird Park

Hello ... Steemian friends, this is my participation for #animalphotographycontest by @juliank.

I photographed this photo in a park area in Aceh, this is a #animalphotography contest by @ juliank.


landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my participation for #animalphotographycontest by @juliank.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my participation for #animalphotographycontest by @juliank.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my participation for #animalphotographycontest by @juliank.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my participation for #animalphotographycontest by @juliank.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my participation for #animalphotographycontest by @juliank.

ModelCanon EOS 7D
LensEF70-200mm f/4L USM
Exposure1/6400
Aperture5
Focal Length200.0 mm
ISO Speed4000
Taken WithDSLR Canon 7D

Thanks For Visit My Blog

BEST REGARD

Sort:  

wow friend...what a participation!!!amazing photographs..i loved seeing the above picture..thank you so much for sharing..keep doing your good work..i followed you please follow me back

Thank you Friend, happy to know you

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags


Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69