Shot & Thought - Taken by surprise...

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Steemains!


Today a short thought from yesterday, another interesting fact about landscape photography - never be sure about what You can get from nature...

Yesterday evening I was thinking to go on a short photo trip, hoping to catch some nice sunset colours and light, but fast looking outside the window told me - no chances - dense cover of boring clouds everywhere, so, decision was fast - I am staying home.

After maybe 15 minutes, I looked again outside the window - and this is what I saw:

IMG_1779sm.jpg


Nice? Yes, very nice... and that is all about landscape photography - never say never, wait until last moment, have hope for the amazing 5 minutes to catch Your frames...
All what I could do is to grab my camera, jump out the window and shoot from a backyard - right now the view is great, harvested fields, golden colours mixed with freshly prepared black ground, typical late summer view.

What is interesting - dark, boring cloud cover showed it is not so boring, have nice textures and surface...

After 15 minutes all went dark again. Nice gift from nature at the end of the day.

Such a moments are the real beauty of unpredictible nature!


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

Great photo, dramatic dark and at the same time so colorful and bright, well done. Lucy you was at the right place at the right time :)

Lucky me I looked outside the window :). Thanks a lot for comment!

Colorful and strong! ❤😊❤ Excellent work, especially on the colouring and of course well composion, this is class photography my friend photovisions.

Thank You! Great to hear You like it!

most welcome :))

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78