Norwegian landscapes - Morning in Romsdalen

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hi there Friends!


View taken last year during summer trip to Romsdalen area near Åndalsnes - middle Norway.

Big valley with river, some meadows and fields, small villages and forests, surrounded by high and steem mountains. Fantastic place to be or just visit... The view was made from a camping area called Mjelva - I highly recommend the place if someone will go there! Such a view I had from outside of my cabin... nothing better to relax, just a freshly made coffee and nature.


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Morning in Romsdalen


IMG_8339sm.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


Settings35mm | ISO200 | f6,3 | 1/320 sec
GearCanon 6D + Canon 16-35mm f4.0 + polar

SteemitWorldMap: [//]:# (!steemitworldmap 62.544321 lat 7.721830 long d3scr)
<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

Now that's a view I could wake up for every morning!!! :)

Thanks. I wish I had such views every day... Maybe some day...

Super nice shot and location

Thanks a lot, I am coming back there every time I have oportunity.

Wow, I am gonna back a lot on your profile! Diggn these shots! Keep it up ;)

Thanks, feel free to do it ;).

Quick question,

I've been meaning to buy a polarizer,... one of these days.
Any recommendations?

Hard to advice something straight... depends of Your funds. Is it going to be circular filter or square? If circular, economic chocie would be Marumi - I had it some time ago and I was happy, now I have circular polarizer from Hoya - HD model and I am happy too. from square filters I recommend NiSi system and filters. Like I said, it is always depends from money You want to spend on. You can also check the reviews in the net, helps a lot.

So far I do have a Cokin-Set (1 ND and 2 gradients). They were quite expensive... I do like the swapping setting, although a circular would be great. I ll look into it.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-19T17:50:21
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1453.89/1600.00
Total Photos: 133
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=photovisions
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=norwegian-landscapes-morning-in-romsdalen


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43