The Katsucon Senpai Squad Scion FRS Photoshoot

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

EyesOfNation X Senpai Squad Scion FRS Photoshoot

scion frs.gif
Be sure to click on the images to view full screen!


ConventionKatsucon 2018
Category#vehiclephotography
SettingsMacro 0.25m/0.8ft
CameraCanon Rebel T6 EOS
LensEFS 18-55MM
LocationGaylord National Convention & Resort

Steemit Separator.png

Hello Steemians,

I hope all is well. I recently had the opportunity to go to Katsucon in the Washington, DC area and decided that while I was there to spread the good word of Steemit far and wide.

Katsucon is a Gaming, Pop Culture, & Anime where over 17,000+ attendees gather at the Gaylord National Resort Hotel & Convention Center to immerse ourselves in our arts and passion with others of our select fandoms.

This was the perfect opportunity to promote Steem, discuss use cases for Steem technology, and of course a way of increasing my own immersion in the Car scene again.

Bliss.

IMG_0423.JPG

In the world of the Anime & Pop Culture convention almost anything is possible. My favorites usually are things I adore that are uniquely combined with one another. When I saw Car Culture meets Anime Girl Sniper with the flare of color changing underbody lights I fell in love a bit.

IMG_0429.JPG

Special Shout out and thanks to Senpai Squad for the photo shoot and the Scion FRS project.

IMG_0430.JPG

Steemit Separator.png

Can Steem Blockchain Technology transform the Vehicle and Transport industry?

Just maybe. I think so.

I could even see Steem blockchain technology being used in the future as authenticators to access your car or perhaps to access the transit system. One could even go as far as saying that blockchain technology would certainly lower transactions times of the commute queue. I'm sure 3 sec transactions is faster that someone fumbling for lose change and press a bunch of foreign numbers.

Just imagine a Steem car or a Steem Rail-Station. I wonder how much more efficient we could become if even a fraction of the world made a leap like that.

The use cases and applications of this Decentralized technology is truly amazing and it's potential definitely has a future in bettering the human condition. Through combining blockchain technology subtly into GPS and Navigation systems, Tracking, Access of Buildings or Paths of travel, and even Infrastructure maintenance we could transform our cities without the need of a censoring higher body saying we don't need to fix a pot hole or even a degraded Education transport vehicle right away.

Until next time my friends. Much Love.

-Nation




(C) NWJordan, Blue Heron Studios, EyesOfNation

Steemit Separator.png

// I N F O //

KatsuBlessedlamb.gif

image.png

Name: Na'Shawn Jordan
Alias: Nation
Age: 28
Location: New Jersey, USA
Specialty: Art & Design, UxD, Photography,
Music, Gaming, & Emerging Technologies

image.png

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Steemit Separator.png

Blue Heron Studios
http://www.BlueHeronStudios.org

Store
http://bit.ly/2g1Lje4

Gumroad
https://goo.gl/LvpLnn

#BlueHeronStudios
#BHStudios
NWJordan
http://www.NWJordan.com

Facebook
http://bit.ly/2ygoo9u

Soundcloud
http://bit.ly/2gfL42V

Udemy
https://goo.gl/aZ52GN

Paypal Donate
http://bit.ly/2yh4JWS

Recent Blog Posts:

Steemit Beginner Tips for Success #1

[DSound - Original] Nation - 🦋 Butterfly Effect 🦋

[Dream / Short Story] Rocketman & The Orange Blitz

Black Lamb ☠ Rogue Assassin


[DSound] An Introduction to Lucid Dreaming | Welcome to the Journey Within

[Mixtape] The Archive by Emotive Gone Over

Sort:  

I haven't had the chance to drive an FR-S/BRZ/86. In my younger days it would have been my first choice due to it's decent pricing and great handling. People say it is underpowered, and they may be right, but if it is straight line performance you are looking for, I would say this is not the car for you.

Thanks for the info. I'm more in love of the aesthetic of this car. I'll take that McLaren SLR or Agera R for speed. haha

Evert time I see an FRS on the street, from far away I'm like, "what is that really low sports car?", even stock it's so low to the ground. Really nice.

Hahahaha. Same. I totally feel that.

Haha that's cool I have seen doraemon car yesterday :D

Wow amazing @nwjordan
👍

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 04:36:32
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 190.35/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

This post has received gratitude of 11.33% from @appreciator courtesy of @nwjordan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78