📷 Art Photography 044: The Blockchain 📷 #smartphonephotography

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

A column of seven blocks of light greeted me one morning.

PSX_20171230_082143.jpg
I don't usually notice them so I took the shot with my Oppo F5.

The number seven is significant as explained by @velimir in his post. When I saw his nice photo, I went back to this one and counted the 'blocks' of light. I got seven!

PSX_20171230_220529.jpg
I realized that an even older photo shows where it's coming from. I didn't have to dig deep into my 'stock photos' for this post.

The sun's rays symbolize hope for many people and are also reminders of how much we are loved by our Creator. Just like sunsets, each sunrise is different. - So the lesson is: if you can watch the sunrise and the sunset everyday, never skip one. It's not only relaxing but also good to practice with. You'll never know what shots you missed if you're too busy and didn't even look out the window.

In my next post, I will show you the sunrise on our rooftop as light peeks through some vegetation.

POA.png

Thanks for reading/viewing!

[Credits to the Author of Life]

Awards Jan 10 2018.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.80 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.16
Server time: 03:43:46
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 345.12/400.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 2.32 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for your sharing Dear @alhomestudio

It's a pleasure. 😊

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received a 1.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @j-alhomestudio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80