Around the world in 80 years.. River Gull in the sky of Saint-Petersburg

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

First when I looked at this pic I thought it's for the trash bean. But after I watched again, I saw that actually it's full of life and freedom somehow. Also, this transparent tail looks great on my opinion. 

I made this shot while I was visit my home town Saint-Petersburg first time in last 5 years. Story about it you can read here, if you are interested. 

https://steemit.com/life/@ipumba/around-the-world-in-80-years-back-to-the-future 



SettingValue 

Camera Canon 600D    Lens Canon kit 18-135mm  F3.5-5.6 

Focal Length 60 mm     ISO - 100  

Shutter  1/100 s              Apature 6.3 I guess)

And...                                Little bit of Post-production


If you like my works, please follow my photo blog about the slowest worldwide trip ever.

Around the world in 80 years...

Original photo's / Saint-Petersburg / Russia / Cold Summer 2017
 


Sort:  

not 80 days? beautiful photo

soar high!!!I wish I can fly as the bird..Nice shot..

Your always welcome. Keep posting great pics.

It's great skill to loock twice in the one thing and make change appinion after thinking

haha make sense sometime)

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3600 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Extreme Camera configuration and wonderful photo shot of flying bird.

original works didn't get actived?

somhow not always works dont know why, photo is mine 100 %

yeah, after a long time i tried to use that, didn't work for me either

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ipumba to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

PS- Much-esteemed Mr @photofeed I hope my works is not so bad for this tag. I'm not a Pro but I love photography, and working every day to be better with the technic and post-production. This camera it's not the best option, but I am work about it at the moment.. Please be kind and don't flag me if my pic's is not good enough. You can just write in comment, if so, and I'll stop to use it. Because I really appreciate your initiative and don't wanna abuse it. Best regards..

all your's shoots are amazing! best regards!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 23:18:44
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 36.80/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65