Tennessee Justice

in #photofeed6 years ago

A few months ago I was able to go to TN with my in-laws. Even though we did all of the touristy stuff I don't normally do (we were really close/in the Great Smokies), we had a cabin up in the woods that had this amazing lookout. One of the evenings there was a brooding sunset, with tons of darker clouds but light seeping through. I love the way the mountains/hills create a misty layer. And yes, I think that's a water tower.

IMG_7097.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Love the stormy look

@aweber ....wow! Awesome colours! Never saw the sky like this# nice click! I also invite u to visit my photography blog! U ll sure like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12