Suit Up!

in #photofeed6 years ago

I love this tie. I took this close-up at this dude's wedding, out in Mutual Ohio last year. Floral ties are real sassy, and even though I don't have one I can live vicariously through Nate.

Nate and Ashley 0095.jpg

Taken in Mutual Ohio with a Canon 6d, 50mm.

Sort:  

It seems a unique style, it all depends on how we feel with ourselves, as the saying goes "it's not the clothes but the class that really makes us look good" great photo by the way. without hesitation I would use that tie

Same. Gotta get me one of those! haha

If I had an interview nowadays, this would definitely be my lucky tie :D

Greetings from Cape Town :)

Haha right?

How is the bub?

He's good, man! Thanks for asking. He's just sleeping a lot, eating a lot, and growing fast. Can't get enough of him, didn't think I'd be this addicted to him ha.

Congratulations @aweber! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

I think it has a lot of style! he would be the center of attention without hesitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84