A New Development - ODW

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hey all,
the past few days I haven't been posting because...my son decided to make his presence outside the womb known! After a stressful delivery, he's here and perfectly healthy. I don't know how often I'll be on Steemit this week, since most of my time will be spent to hang out with my kids while I'm off work and transitioning to a new lifestyle.

Anyways, here's a quick pic of Oliver Drew Weber and his beautiful mother.

Oliver Drew-43.jpg

He's gonna be a force to be reckoned with.

Sort:  

I know I'm behind here, but since I'm finally waking up to the rest of the world again--congratulations! Have the time of your life.

Well, you already told me in real life (text counts, right?), so I'd say you're good! But thanks Juan(ersatz)(man). By Christmas we'll both be knee-deep in familial affairs.

Wow. Big congratulations. Enjoy those first few weeks; they are only that small for such a short amount of time.

Thank you! It's only been a few days, and he's already grown up so fast. I feel very cliche for saying that, but..it's true.

Congratulations, mate! All the best

Thanks dude! How's your little one sleeping at night by now? Any better? ;)

She's been sleeping from 7 to 7 since 6 weeks old. Dream baby

Dang, very cool! Hopefully we have the same thing happen fingers crossed

Congratulations on the birth of your son! Beautiful picture

Congratulations friend, I understand you perfectly, our children go first of all, very nice photo, I am very happy

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-11T19:42:48
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 891.82/1600.00
Total Photos: 123
Total comments: 54
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95