Compilation #1 - Italy (39 photos)

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody!

I would like to share some of my best photos about my holiday in Italy. That was the first time I could try my first camera, without any technical knowledge, just for fun and experience.

The first pictures are about San Vincenzo. It is a small but very busy town with a beautiful shore.

s51.jpg

s64.jpg

s13.jpg

s11.jpg

You can find some pictures about Piombino.

s2.jpg

s16.jpg

s49.jpg

..and other places like Populonia...

s6.jpg2.jpg

s73.jpg

I have tried to take some pictures about the sea, catch the small waves, the sunset.

s34.jpg

s53.jpg

s54.jpg

s52.jpg

s56.jpg

We have visited Pisa on the last day. It was a great pleasure to see those monumental buildings.

s8.jpg

s22.jpg

s105.jpg

s66.jpg

And here are some random pictures :)

s10.jpg

s41.jpg

s46.jpg

s47.jpg

s68.jpg

s71.jpg

s55.jpg

One of my favourite, this small creature after a rainy morning. Just hanging there, eating that leaf...I spent about 4 hours to find them in the bush, with two crutches and an orthopedic brace on my knee :D Great fun!

s7.jpg

s96.jpg

s44.jpg

s75.jpg

s93.jpg

s5.jpg

...some more....

s25.jpg

s30.jpg

s32.jpg

s38.jpg

s83.jpg

s84.jpg

s17.jpg

s97.jpg

If you are planning to visit Europe, Italy is a great destination. You know...pizza, loud and kind people..

(it's funnier in my language, sorry :") )

Awesome supercars and one of the most beautiful places. If I have to move, the first stop will be there....

Sort:  

Congratulations @arryon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47