You know some's good when you loose control of yourself!

in #photocircle6 years ago
My dog loves water, sometimes I actually wonder if it is not somehow a beaver! She goes for swims and loves to flap her legs in the water to splash around while trying biting it!

The second there is water around, she just loose control, she have to get in... Look at her face when she is loosing it!



click on the image to see it full screen

Specs:

Huawei P20
F/1.8
1/909s
ISO 79
Artasona, Spain.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories,  I hope you enjoyed it.  Only Upvote if you think it is worth your vote and support, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

Over half of dog owners include their dogs in annual holiday photos.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-06T18:46:48
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 8415.12/12800.00
Total Photos: 423
Total comments: 57
Total contest wins: 124
And have also received a 1.05 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44