Photocircle Top 10 Contributors 41st edition: "Macro World"

in #photocircle6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome to the 41st edition of the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category ”Macro World”, a contest that feature ten (10) outstanding photographers that contributed their photos to the #photocircle tag.

In this category almost everything will be covered, it could be nature, animals, architecture and so on. The only requirement is that it is presented in macro style.

To begin, let me invite everyone to welcome the Top 10 Contributors for today!


gv50e908c0.jpg

Please visit the post entitled "Macro Photography - Blue eyes" by @emoxsteem


PC2

Please visit the post entitled "I bring you into my garden - Portraits of flowers" by @alequandro


PC3

Please visit the post entitled "Images of Nature № 2 - Droplets on an orange poppy" by @bringolo


PC4

Please visit the post entitled "I do not know what the name of this flower is, but I really like it!" by @bahaphotography


PC5

Please visit the post entitled "lady bug - macrophotography" by @edguci


PC6

Please visit the post entitled "macrophotography" by @akinome


PC7

Please visit the post entitled "Colorchallenge Monday red" by @devasish


PC8

Please visit the post entitled "beautiful and unique wasp baby in aceh" by @sultan-aceh


PC9

Please visit the post entitled "PHOTOTALENT PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - Tuesday MACROPHOTOGRAPHY" by @jayclar30


PC1

Please visit the post entitled "sesame, cumin and sugar" by @amaciunas

PC_page-break.png

That sums up the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors 41st edition for the category ”Macro World”. To reiterate, I encourage everyone to visit the posts of the featured authors and show them your support.

Each author that is featured on this post will be garnering one (1) Photocircle Top 10 Badge, all accumulated badges will be counted on the 12th of May 2018 (Saturday) and the author with the most Top 10 badges will win the first (1st) Photocircle Hall of Fame Badge!

Stay tuned for the next edition!

With appreciation,
Photocircle team

PC comment footer.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest map below.

PC_page-break.png

Sort:  

Hi!
Great photos. Very good choice.
Congratulations to the authors.
My favorite: @emoxsteem.
Best wishes.

Great, thanks a lot for your support. Cheers!

Thank you so much for the feature!!

It's our pleasure. Congrats! :)

Hello mates at photocircle thank you for choosing my picture here.
I am blessed to see my work being curated by atleast someone 😊
Would you mind telling me how many badges I have to win for being in the hall of fame .
In my country I have won 2 till now.
Stay blessed, 😊

Hi @devasish! Thanks for your participation. To answer your question, at the moment, we consider a minimum of 3 badges each week. The author with most number of badges and a supporter to the project will be rewarded with the Hall of Fame badge. Cheers!

Thanks for featuring my image. Much appreciated!

You did great on your photo, you're deserving of the spot. Congrats! :)

You're welcome! Please keep it up :)

Thanks! Kindly support the featured authors as well :)

What can I say.....WOW,Perfect.

We're glad that you liked this set. Thanks!

Congratulations to all winners. I'm glad that my photo was chosen among so many beautiful photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65