Hope is to Believe

in #photocircle6 years ago

879220d4-e669-455d-bb32-3d9cac343b7e.jpeg


This my latest artwork. I have given a title to this painting as "Hope".
I have drawn this painting on Wacom Cintiq 24HD" Tablet. Hope you all will enjoy my recent work.

The quote I would like to mention about this painting is that "A Hope You Know Somebody Loves you"


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I don't really know what it stands for.

I have posted the artwork on my blog @banjo

Hbu what games do you likr.

Me too. What national team do you support in cricket?

I support for India Team @banjo

I don't care about football either.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Nice tital I like it. Your total fit for this painting. It connect properly with painting. Nice effort.

Thank you for your lovely comment. @rosy1606

hope for the best

Yeah Hope for the best :)

A master piece, simply woo w no words to explain . In first look it was so lively that It tell a story of a woman waiting for some one whome she loved and waiting for him with a believe that he will come back again before the season change.
#mgsc

Wow this is really amazing picture mate. Keep it up the great work

Wow this is really
Amazing picture mate. Keep
It up the great work

                 - dhanjkalita


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@mrextinct Great art and nice thought my friend

Thank you @flash07 for your amazing 😉 comment.

You got a 10.60% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @mrextinct!


Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.


Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76