Looking for a playmate

in #photocircle6 years ago


Setting: 1/125s | F 2.8 | ISO 100 | 50 mm

It's about a stray dog who is looking for a friend to play.
At first, I saw a stray dog cross a small bridge made of logs, then I followed where he was going.
It turns out everyday dogs hang around the village to find friends playing because usually, the kids in here invite the dog as a playmate.
I Took these photo in January 2011 in Punti Kayan village, isolated area in West Kalimantan forest.


Setting: 1/320s | F 4.5 | ISO 100 | 200 mm


Setting: 1/125s | F 2.8 | ISO 100 | 50 mm


Setting: 1/400s | F 2.8 | ISO 100 | 50 mm

Camera: Canon EOS 50D
Lens: Canon EF50mm f/1.8 II + EF70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM

Sort:  

I am an animal lover, excellent that photo I congratulate you, your vote in my comment is very helpful, thanks

hahahaha... at first I saw the title of your post and I thought YOU were looking for a playmate, or a bunny ;-)

HA HA HA HA..!!! I tried to get inside a dog's point of view! LOL

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Looks like the child is still making up its mind while the dog knows what it wants:) I like especially the depth of the second photo, that is great @matajingga

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

hehe :) dear friend hello,
you have taken great pictures again. Very cute photographs. I see this in the documentary category. The black and white balance and tone is great. as usual. congratulations.

Thanks my friend! :)

Your photo from this post has been featured in Photofriend's Favorites #5! Great job!

Hi @matajingga, very nice pics in your blog. Glad to follow ^_^
See u around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80