Old style when we are old

in #photocircle6 years ago

These are pictures in the old style, I think. I have not managed to find a new style in taking pictures of objects like this. Every shot from various angles, still gives results that I think are in the old style.

Do I have to blame the camera for this? I can't bear that even though I have a bad camera. I think, the signs we are aging are when we feel lost creative ideas, and always show an old style.

Time to shut down.

time to shut down.jpg

time to shut down1.jpg

time to shut down2.jpg

time to shut down3.jpg

time to shut down4.jpg

time to shut down5.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89